Georg-Westenthanner

Georg Westenthanner

Partner
Dipl. BW (FH) Steuerberater - LDWB
georg.westenthanner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Florian Aigner

Florian Aigner

Bilanzbuchhalter
florian.aigner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Albrecht Daniela

Daniela Albrecht

Steuerberater
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
daniela.albrecht@kanzlei-wlk.de
Alexandra Irlinger

Alexandra Irlinger

Steuerfachangestellte
alexandra.irlinger@kanzlei-wlk.de

Kathrin Maier

Bilanzbuchhalterin
kathrin.maier@kanzlei-wlk.de
Eva Reiter

Eva Reiter

Steuerberaterin
eva.reiter@kanzlei-wlk.de
Christian Schillinger

Christian Schillinger

Steuerfachangestellter
christian.schillinger@kanzlei-wlk.de
Katharina Sturm

Katharina Sturm

Bilanzbuchhalterin
katharina.sturm@kanzlei-wlk.de
WLK Wirtschaftstreuhand GmbH