Georg-Westenthanner

Georg Westenthanner

Partner
Dipl. BW (FH) Steuerberater - LDWB
georg.westenthanner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Martina Westenthanner

Martina Westenthanner

Steuerfachangestellte
martina.westenthanner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Regina Tietz

Regina Tietz

Steuerberaterin
Fachberaterin für
Unternehmensnachfolge
(DStV e.V.)

regina.tietz@kanzlei-wlk.de
Lisa Maria Albrecht

Lisa Maria Albrecht

Kauffrau für Büromanagement
lm.albrecht@kanzlei-wlk.de
Emily Altmannshofer

Emily Altmannshofer

Auszubildende
emily.altmannshofer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Patrick Baerwaldt

Patrick Baerwaldt

Auszubildender
patrick.baerwaldt@kanzlei-wlk.de
Bianca Baisl

Bianca Baisl

Bürokauffrau
bianca.baisl@kanzlei-wlk.de
Annette Beuschel

Annette Beuschel

Steuerfachwirtin
annette.beuschel@kanzlei-wlk.de
Alexandra Dirksen

Alexandra Dirksen

Kaufmännische Angestellte
alexandra.dirksen@kanzlei-wlk.de
Lena Eckwerth

Lena Eckwerth

Praktikantin
lena.eckwerth@kanzlei-wlk.de
Jürgen Fellner

Jürgen Fellner

Steuerfachwirt
juergen.fellner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Stefanie Grimm

Stefanie Grimm

Steuerfachangestellte
stefanie.grimm@kanzlei-wlk.de
Christine Grätzl

Christine Grätzl

Steuerfachangestellte
Fachassistentin für Lohn- und Gehalt

christine.graetzl@kanzlei-wlk.de
Michael Grünhager

Michael Grünhager

Betriebswirt (B.A.)
michael.gruenhager@kanzlei-wlk.de
Ruth Heling

Ruth Heling

Steuerfachangestellte
ruth.heling@kanzlei-wlk.de
Antonia Hoheneder

Antonia Hoheneder 

Bilanzbuchhalterin
antonia.hoheneder@kanzlei-wlk.de
Amelie Irl

Amelie Irl

Auszubildende
amelie.irl@kanzlei-wlk.de
Stefanie Keiß

Stefanie Keiß

Bilanzbuchhalterin
stefanie.keiss@kanzlei-wlk.de
Tina Kroiss

Tina Kroiß

Steuerfachangestellte
tina.kroiss@kanzlei-wlk.de
Mario Mandl

Mario Mandl

Betriebswirt (B.A.)
mario.mandl@kanzlei-wlk.de
Michaela Moser

Michaela Moser

Steuerfachangestellte
michaela.moser@kanzlei-wlk.de
Sonja Müller

Sonja Müller

Steuerfachangestellte
sonja.mueller@kanzlei-wlk.de
Ulrike Müller

Ulrike Müller

Bilanzbuchhalterin
ulrike.mueller@kanzlei-wlk.de
Melanie Mueller

Melanie Müller

Auszubildende
melanie.mueller@kanzlei-wlk.de
Eva Sagmeister

Eva Sagmeister

Rechtsanwältin
eva.sagmeister@kanzlei-wlk.de
Marina Stey

Marina Stey

Steuerfachangestellte
marina.stey@kanzlei-wlk.de
Gerlinde Trager

Gerlinde Trager

Steuerfachangestellte
gerlinde.trager@kanzlei-wlk.de
Jürgen Zellner

Jürgen Zellner

Bilanzbuchhalter
International

juergen.zellner@kanzlei-wlk.de
WLK Wirtschaftstreuhand GmbH