Georg Westenthanner

Partner
Dipl. BW (FH) Steuerberater - LDWB
georg.westenthanner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Martina Westenthanner

Steuerfachangestellte
martina.westenthanner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Regina Tietz

Partnerin
Steuerberaterin
Fachberaterin für
Unternehmensnachfolge
(DStV e.V.)

regina.tietz@kanzlei-wlk.de

Monika Achter

Steuerfachangestellte
monika.achter@kanzlei-wlk.de

Lisa Maria Albrecht

Geprüfte kaufmännische
Fachwirtin (HwO)

lm.albrecht@kanzlei-wlk.de

Emily Altmannshofer

Steuerfachangestellte
emily.altmannshofer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Annette Beuschel

Steuerfachwirtin
annette.beuschel@kanzlei-wlk.de

Verena Birnkammerer

Zertifizierte Lohnbuchhalterin
verena.birnkammerer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Alexandra Dirksen

Kaufmännische Angestellte
alexandra.dirksen@kanzlei-wlk.de

Lena Eckwerth

Kulturwirtin (B.A.)
lena.eckwerth@kanzlei-wlk.de

Tobias Eherer

Steuerfachwirt
tobias.eherer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Jürgen Fellner

Steuerfachwirt
juergen.fellner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Bianca Fischer

Bürokauffrau
bianca.fischer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Stefanie Grübl

Bilanzbuchhalterin
stefanie.gruebl@kanzlei-wlk.de

Julia Gumbiller

Auszubildende
julia.gumbiller@kanzlei-wlk.de

Peter Haider

Steuerberater
(Angestellter nach §58 StBerG)
peter.haider@kanzlei-wlk.de

Ruth Heling

Steuerfachangestellte
ruth.heling@kanzlei-wlk.de

Sabrina Heuwieser

Bürokauffrau
sabrina.heuwieser@kanzlei-wlk.de

Anna-Lena Hofmann

Steuerfachangestellte &
Duale Studentin

anna-lena.hofmann@kanzlei-wlk.de

Antonia Hoheneder 

Bilanzbuchhalterin
antonia.hoheneder@kanzlei-wlk.de

Ernestine Kreck

Kauffrau für
Büromanagement
ernestine.kreck@kanzlei-wlk.de

Noah Kreuz

Auszubildender
noah.kreuz@kanzlei-wlk.de

Tina Kroiß

Bilanzbuchhalterin
tina.kroiss@kanzlei-wlk.de

Michaela Moser

Bilanzbuchhalterin
michaela.moser@kanzlei-wlk.de

Sonja Müller

Bilanzbuchhalterin
sonja.mueller@kanzlei-wlk.de

Ulrike Müller

Bilanzbuchhalterin
ulrike.mueller@kanzlei-wlk.de

Melanie Müller

Steuerfachangestellte
melanie.mueller@kanzlei-wlk.de

Jonas Murauer

Auszubildender
jonas.murauer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Eriona Neziraj

Auszubildende
eriona.neziraj@kanzlei-wlk.de

Simon Ochsenbauer

Auszubildender
simon.ochsenbauer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Annika Petz

Auszubildende
annika.petz@kanzlei-wlk.de

Angelina Steimel

Auszubildende
angelina.steimel@kanzlei-wlk.de

Gerlinde Trager

Steuerfachangestellte
gerlinde.trager@kanzlei-wlk.de

Sophia Westenthanner

Steuerfachangestellte &
Duale Studentin

sophia.westenthanner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Julia Wimmer

Sekretärin
julia.wimmer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Jürgen Zellner

Bilanzbuchhalter
International
juergen.zellner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Lucie Zogler

Kauffrau für Büromanagement
lucie.zogler@kanzlei-wlk.de
Georg-Westenthanner Martina Westenthanner Amelie Irl Lisa Maria Albrecht Patrick Baerwaldt Bianca Baisl Annette Beuschel Alexandra Dirksen Jürgen Fellner Stefanie Grimm Christine Grätzl Ruth Heling Antonia Hoheneder Stefanie Keiß Tina Kroiß Mario Mandl Michaela Moser Sonja Müller Ulrike Müller Melanie Mueller Christian Schillinger Angelina Steimel Regina Tietz Jonas Murauer Emily Altmannshofer Eva Sagmeister Gerlinde Trager Lena Eckwerth Anna-Lena Hofmann Jürgen Zellner Ernestine Kreck Johannes Maier Marina Stey Annika Petz Julia Gumbiller Lucie Zogler Peter Haider Reneé Blum Simon Ochsenbauer Tobias Eherer Sophia Westenthanner Verena Birnkammere Julia Wimmer Eriona Behrami Noah Kreuz Sabrina Heuweiser Monika Achter