Martina Westenthanner

Steuerfachangestellte
martina.westenthanner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Lisa Maria Albrecht

Kauffrau für Büromanagement
lm.albrecht@kanzlei-wlk.de

Patrick Baerwaldt

Auszubildender
patrick.baerwaldt@kanzlei-wlk.de

Bianca Baisl

Bürokauffrau
bianca.baisl@kanzlei-wlk.de

Annette Beuschel

Steuerfachwirtin
annette.beuschel@kanzlei-wlk.de

Alexandra Dirksen

Kaufmännische Angestellte
alexandra.dirksen@kanzlei-wlk.de

Katharina Eggersdorfer

Betriebswirtin (VWA)
katharina.eggersdorfer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Jürgen Fellner

Steuerfachwirt
juergen.fellner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Stefanie Grimm

Steuerfachangestellte
stefanie.grimm@kanzlei-wlk.de

Christine Grätzl

Steuerfachangestellte
Fachassistentin für Lohn- und Gehalt

christine.graetzl@kanzlei-wlk.de

Michael Grünhager

Betriebswirt (B.A.)
michael.gruenhager@kanzlei-wlk.de

Ruth Heling

Steuerfachangestellte
ruth.heling@kanzlei-wlk.de

Antonia Hoheneder 

Bilanzbuchhalterin
antonia.hoheneder@kanzlei-wlk.de

Stefanie Keiß

Bilanzbuchhalterin
stefanie.keiss@kanzlei-wlk.de

Katalin Kiss

Steuerfachangestellte
katalin.kiss@kanzlei-wlk.de

Tina Kroiß

Steuerfachangestellte
tina.kroiss@kanzlei-wlk.de

Tanja Leitermann

tanja.leitermann@kanzlei-wlk.de

Mario Mandl

Auszubildender
mario.mandl@kanzlei-wlk.de

Michaela Moser

Auszubildende
michaela.moser@kanzlei-wlk.de

Sonja Müller

Steuerfachangestellte
sonja.mueller@kanzlei-wlk.de

Ulrike Müller

Bilanzbuchhalterin
ulrike.mueller@kanzlei-wlk.de

Melanie Müller

Auszubildende
melanie.mueller@kanzlei-wlk.de

Sabine Sachs

Steuerfachangestellte
sabine.sachs@kanzlei-wlk.de

Marina Stey

Steuerfachangestellte
marina.stey@kanzlei-wlk.de

Regina Tietz

Steuerberaterin
regina.tietz@kanzlei-wlk.de

Maria Unterstraßer

Steuerfachangestellte
maria.unterstrasser@kanzlei-wlk.de

Jürgen Zellner

Bilanzbuchhalter
International

juergen.zellner@kanzlei-wlk.de
WLK Partnerschaft
Unsere Kooperation