Georg Westenthanner

Georg Westenthanner

Partner
Dipl. BW (FH) Steuerberater - LDWB
georg.westenthanner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Sarah Aigner

Sarah Aigner 

Steuerfachangestellte
sarah.aigner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Josef Baumgartner

Josef Baumgartner

Steuerfachangestellter
josef.baumgartner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Simone Baumgartner

Simone Baumgartner 

Steuerfachangestellte
Fachassistentin für Lohn- und Gehalt

simone.baumgartner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Martin Brandl

Martin Brandl   

Betriebswirt (B.A.)
martin.brandl@kanzlei-wlk.de
Martina Eder

Martina Eckmeier

Steuerfachangestellte
Fachassistentin für Lohn- und Gehalt

martina.eckmeier@kanzlei-wlk.de
Gertrud Eckwerth

Gertrud Eckwerth

Steuerfachangestellte
gertrud.eckwerth@kanzlei-wlk.de
Annika Fischerauer

Annika Fischerauer   

Auszubildende
annika.fischerauer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Matthias Grubwinkler

Matthias Grubwinkler 

Bilanzbuchhalter
matthias.grubwinkler@kanzlei-wlk.de
Cornelia Hahn

Cornelia Hahn

Steuerfachangestellte
cornelia.hahn@kanzlei-wlk.de
Inge Hofbauer

Inge Hofbauer    

Steuerfachangestellte
inge.hofbauer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Irene Högl

Irene Högl

Steuerfachangestellte
irene.hoegl@kanzlei-wlk.de
Annalena Ketzlich

Annalena Ketzlich

Steuerfachangestellte
annalena.ketzlich@kanzlei-wlk.de
Anna Knaus

Anna Knaus

Auszubildende
anna.knaus@kanzlei-wlk.de
Konrad Lindhuber

Konrad Lindhuber

Steuerfachangestellter
konrad.lindhuber@kanzlei-wlk.de
Kathrin Lohmeier

Kathrin Lohmeier

Bilanzbuchhalterin
kathrin.lohmeier@kanzlei-wlk.de
Kevin Obepaul

Kevin Oberpaul 

EDV
Kaufmann für Büromanagement

kevin.oberpaul@kanzlei-wlk.de
Silvia Reithmeier

Silvia Reithmeier 

Bilanzbuchhalterin
silvia.reithmeier@kanzlei-wlk.de
Angelika Schick

Angelika Schick

Steuerfachangestellte
angelika.schick@kanzlei-wlk.de
Franz Stanglmayr

Franz Stanglmayr  

Auszubildender
franz.stanglmayr@kanzlei-wlk.de
Katharina Steckermeier

Katharina Rudorff    

Steuerfachangestellte
katharina.rudorff@kanzlei-wlk.de
Anna Steckermeier

Anna Steckermeier

Bilanzbuchhalterin
anna.steckermeier@kanzlei-wlk.de
Christina Sterner

Christina Sterner

Steuerfachangestellte
christina.sterner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Gerlinde West

Gerlinde West

Steuerfachangestellte
gerlinde.west@kanzlei-wlk.de
Simone Zeiler

Simone Zeiler

Bilanzbuchhalterin
simone.zeiler@kanzlei-wlk.de
WLK Wirtschaftstreuhand GmbH