Georg Westenthanner

georg.westenthanner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Sarah Aigner 

Steuerfachangestellte
sarah.aigner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Josef Baumgartner

Steuerfachangestellter
josef.baumgartner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Simone Baumgartner 

Steuerfachangestellte
Fachassistentin für Lohn- und Gehalt

simone.baumgartner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Martin Brandl   

Betriebswirt (B.A.)
martin.brandl@kanzlei-wlk.de

Gertrud Eckwerth

Steuerfachangestellte
gertrud.eckwerth@kanzlei-wlk.de

Martina Eder    

Steuerfachangestellte
martina.eder@kanzlei-wlk.de

Matthias Grubwinkler 

Bilanzbuchhalter
matthias.grubwinkler@kanzlei-wlk.de

Cornelia Hahn

Steuerfachangestellte
cornelia.hahn@kanzlei-wlk.de

Inge Hofbauer    

Steuerfachangestellte
inge.hofbauer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Irene Högl

Steuerfachangestellte
irene.hoegl@kanzlei-wlk.de

Annika Fischerauer   

Auszubildende
annika.fischerauer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Annalena Ketzlich

Steuerfachangestellte
annalena.ketzlich@kanzlei-wlk.de

Michaela Kupper 

Steuerfachangestellte
michaela.kupper@kanzlei-wlk.de

Konrad Lindhuber

Steuerfachangestellter
konrad.lindhuber@kanzlei-wlk.de

Kathrin Lohmeier

Steuerfachangestellte
kathrin.lohmeier@kanzlei-wlk.de

Kevin Oberpaul 

Auszubildender
kevin.oberpaul@kanzlei-wlk.de

Silvia Reithmeier 

Bilanzbuchhalterin
silvia.reithmeier@kanzlei-wlk.de

Franz Stanglmayr  

Auszubildender
franz.stanglmayr@kanzlei-wlk.de

Katharina Rudorff    

Steuerfachangestellte
katharina.rudorff@kanzlei-wlk.de

Anna Steckermeier

Steuerfachangestellte
anna.steckermeier@kanzlei-wlk.de

Christina Sterner

Steuerfachangestellte
christina.sterner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Gerlinde West

Steuerfachangestellte
gerlinde.west@kanzlei-wlk.de

Simone Zeiler

Bilanzbuchhalterin
simone.zeiler@kanzlei-wlk.de
WLK Partnerschaft
Unsere Kooperation