Georg Westenthanner

Georg Westenthanner

Partner
Dipl. BW (FH) Steuerberater - LDWB
georg.westenthanner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Manuela Albert

Manuela Baisl

Steuerfachangestellte
manuela.baisl@kanzlei-wlk.de
Jennifer Briceno

Jennifer Briceno

Auszubildende
jennifer.briceno@kanzlei-wlk.de
Natalie Dragosin

Natalie Dragosin

Steuerfachangestellte
natalie.dragosin@kanzlei-wlk.de
Yvonne Fuchs Gahn

Yvonne Fuchs-Gahn

Steuerberaterin
yvonne.fuchs-gahn@kanzlei-wlk.de
Susanne Harrer

Susanne Harrer

Auszubildende
susanne.harrer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Stefanie Hertzer

Stefanie Hertzer

Bilanzbuchhalterin
stefanie.hertzer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Jessica Janshen

Jessica Janshen

Auszubildende
jessica.janshen@kanzlei-wlk.de
Helma Klinnert

Helma Klinnert

Steuerfachwirtin und
Fachassistentin für Lohn und Gehalt

helma.klinnert@kanzlei-wlk.de
Tobias Kroegler

Tobias Krögler

Auszubildender
tobias.kroegler@kanzlei-wlk.de
Ludmila Root

Ludmila Root

Steuerfachangestellte
ludmila.root@kanzlei-wlk.de
WLK Wirtschaftstreuhand GmbH