Johann Einberger

johann.einberger@kanzlei-wlk.de

Britta Asmussen

Rechtsanwalts- &
Notargehilfin

britta.asmussen@kanzlei-wlk.de

Silke Baumgartner

Bilanzbuchhalterin
silke.baumgartner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Julia Brunnhuber

Steuerfachangestellte
julia.brunnhuber@kanzlei-wlk.de

Maria Faber

Steuerfachangestellte
maria.faber@kanzlei-wlk.de

Veronika Fastenmeier

Steuerfachangestellte
veronika.fastenmeier@kanzlei-wlk.de

Fabian Frammersberger

Leitung EDV und Organisationsberatung
Steuerfachangestellter

fabian.frammersberger@kanzlei-wlk.de

Gabi Heudecker

Bilanzbuchhalterin
gabriele.heudecker@kanzlei-wlk.de

Stefanie Kaspar

Steuerfachwirtin
stefanie.kaspar@kanzlei-wlk.de

Simona Lang

Auszubildende
simona.lang@kanzlei-wlk.de

Lena Nagl 

Steuerfachangestellte
lena.nagl@kanzlei-wlk.de

Birgit Pirkl

Bilanzbuchhalterin
birgit.pirkl@kanzlei-wlk.de

Magdalena Rott

Bilanzbuchhalterin
magdalena.rott@kanzlei-wlk.de

Sabine Schönhofer

Bilanzbuchhalterin
sabine.schoenhofer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Bettina Stephan

Steuerfachangestellte
bettina.stephan@kanzlei-wlk.de

Martina Viermetz

Steuerfachangestellte
martina.viermetz@kanzlei-wlk.de

Viktoria Wagner

Auszubildende
viktoria.wagner@kanzlei-wlk.de

Andrea Waldherr

Bilanzbuchhalterin
andrea.waldherr@kanzlei-wlk.de

Brigitte Weber

Steuerfachangestellte
brigitte.weber@kanzlei-wlk.de

Andreas Wolf

EDV und Organisationsberatung
andreas.wolf@kanzlei-wlk.de

Marion Würdinger

Bilanzbuchhalterin
marion.wuerdinger@kanzlei-wlk.de

Max Zitzelperger

Auszubildender
max.zitzelsperger@kanzlei-wlk.de
WLK Partnerschaft
Unsere Kooperation