Einberger Johann

Johann Einberger

Partner
Dipl.-BW (FH) Steuerberater
johann.einberger@kanzlei-wlk.de
Asmussen Britta

Britta Asmussen

Rechtsanwalts- &
Notargehilfin

britta.asmussen@kanzlei-wlk.de
Baumgartner Silke

Silke Baumgartner

Bilanzbuchhalterin
silke.baumgartner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Brunnhuber Julia

Julia Brunnhuber

Steuerfachangestellte
julia.brunnhuber@kanzlei-wlk.de
Faber Maria

Maria Faber

Steuerfachangestellte
maria.faber@kanzlei-wlk.de
Fastenmeie Veronika

Veronika Fastenmeier

Steuerfachangestellte
Fachassistentin für Lohn- und Gehalt

veronika.fastenmeier@kanzlei-wlk.de
Frammersberger Fabian

Fabian Frammersberger

Leitung EDV und Organisationsberatung
Steuerfachangestellter

fabian.frammersberger@kanzlei-wlk.de
Heudecker Gabriele

Gabi Heudecker

Bilanzbuchhalterin
gabriele.heudecker@kanzlei-wlk.de
Melanie Irlesberger

Melanie Irlesberger

Steuerfachangestellte
melanie.irlesberger@kanzlei-wlk.de
Kaspar Stefanie

Stefanie Kaspar

Steuerfachwirtin
stefanie.kaspar@kanzlei-wlk.de
Simona Lang

Simona Lang

Auszubildende
simona.lang@kanzlei-wlk.de
Nadine Mayrhofer

Nadine Mayrhofer

Auszubildende
nadine.mayrhofer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Nagl Lena

Lena Nagl 

Bilanzbuchhalterin
lena.nagl@kanzlei-wlk.de
Pirkl Birgit

Birgit Pirkl

Bilanzbuchhalterin
birgit.pirkl@kanzlei-wlk.de
Rott Magdalena

Magdalena Roßmayer

Bilanzbuchhalterin
magdalena.rossmayer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Schönhofer Sabine

Sabine Schönhofer

Bilanzbuchhalterin
sabine.schoenhofer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Stephan Bettina

Bettina Stephan

Steuerfachangestellte
bettina.stephan@kanzlei-wlk.de
Jonas Sondermayer

Jonas Sondermayer

Auszubildender
jonas.sondermayer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Viktoria Wagner

Viktoria Wagner

Auszubildende
viktoria.wagner@kanzlei-wlk.de
Waldherr Andrea

Andrea Waldherr

Bilanzbuchhalterin
andrea.waldherr@kanzlei-wlk.de
Andreas Wolf

Andreas Wolf

EDV und Organisationsberatung
andreas.wolf@kanzlei-wlk.de
Würdninger Marion

Marion Würdinger

Bilanzbuchhalterin
marion.wuerdinger@kanzlei-wlk.de
WLK Wirtschaftstreuhand GmbH