Klaus Loschek

Klaus Loschek

Partner
Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater
klaus.loschek@kanzlei-wlk.de
Jutta Kommer

Jutta Kommer

Witschaftsprüferin
und Steuerberaterin

jutta.kommer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Manuela Albert

Manuela Baisl

Steuerfachangestellte
manuela.baisl@kanzlei-wlk.de
Jennifer Briceno

Jennifer Briceno

Auszubildende
jennifer.briceno@kanzlei-wlk.de
Natalie Dragosin

Natalie Dragosin

Steuerfachangestellte
natalie.dragosin@kanzlei-wlk.de
Susanne Harrer

Susanne Harrer

Auszubildende
susanne.harrer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Stefanie Hertzer

Stefanie Hertzer

Bilanzbuchhalterin
stefanie.hertzer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Jessica Janshen

Jessica Janshen

Auszubildende
jessica.janshen@kanzlei-wlk.de
Helma Klinnert

Helma Klinnert

Steuerfachwirtin und
Fachassistentin für Lohn und Gehalt

helma.klinnert@kanzlei-wlk.de
Hanna Lazouskaya

Hanna Lazouskaya

Bilanzbuchhalterin
hanna.lazouskaya@kanzlei-wlk.de
Ludmila Root

Ludmila Root

Steuerfachangestellte
ludmila.root@kanzlei-wlk.de
Christine Schlagbauer

Christine Windorfer

Bachelor of Arts
christine.windorfer@kanzlei-wlk.de
Unsere Kooperation