Klaus Loschek

klaus.loschek@kanzlei-wlk.de

Jutta Kommer

Witschaftsprüferin und Steuerberaterin
jutta.kommer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Manuela Baisl

Steuerfachangestellte
manuela.baisl@kanzlei-wlk.de

Jennifer Briceno

Auszubildende
jennifer.briceno@kanzlei-wlk.de

Natalie Dragosin

Auszubildende
natalie.dragosin@kanzlei-wlk.de

Susanne Harrer

Auszubildende
susanne.harrer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Stefanie Hertzer

Bilanzbuchhalterin
stefanie.hertzer@kanzlei-wlk.de

Jessica Janshen

Auszubildende
jessica.janshen@kanzlei-wlk.de

Helma Klinnert

Steuerfachwirtin und
Fachassistentin für Lohn und Gehalt

helma.klinnert@kanzlei-wlk.de

Arta Kollros

Steuerfachangestellte
arta.kollros@kanzlei-wlk.de

Ludmila Root

Steuerfachangestellte
ludmila.root@kanzlei-wlk.de

Christine Windorfer

Bachelor of Arts
christine.windorfer@kanzlei-wlk.de
WLK Partnerschaft
Unsere Kooperation